Skool?!


Hey guyz. Skool is koming up agin. Skary, rite?

I haven’t kept up with ANY of the homework.

NONE of the studying.

Basically, I’m totally ruined for school to come back again. Including but not limited to Felt’s Final, Math’s Mayhem, and Englishes totally-awful-and-wierd-teacher-who-gives-really-obnoxious-tests.

I’m doomed.

How ’bout the rest of y’all? Have you all been better than I? I hope so. I’m so doooooomed.

What are your guy’s tips for me? What are some things that help you study ?

SHOUT OUT: Thank you Katau for your wonderful quiz over on katherineandfriends.wordpress.com ! It is BRILLIANT. Ima make quizzes for all my stuffz nao. Really, though, that was just a stroke of genius. THANK YOU!

Until next time,

SKWIRL

24 thoughts on “Skool?!

  1. you not alone mine is not going to be really good ether, got a big test coming for biology I practicably miss all the notes what my teacher told to the class while I was faded so I have nothing to study with, so when school comes next week I’m like really doomed…
    Tips: had you tried underlining or brake down some key words? There like shortcuts disturbing in short terms in away. it really helps with vocabulary and sometimes In artistic’s once you found some try reading through them over again in tell you really know it in your head. well that’s pretty much it that are easy ways to study that i know of.. hoped this tip helps you in any possible way tho!

    Like

  2. Oi. I don’t even want to think about dragging myself back to reality. Seriously, the rest of the year after winter break is just boring, waiting for summer break to start. I’ve been going to bed at 2 AM, and waking up at 1 PM this week. I’m kinda skroo’d for the school schedule. -____-“””””

    I’m SO GLAD someone found my quiz helpful. I spent literally 3.5 hours on it, and I’m kind of too angry at it to finish it. :I

    Like

    1. Ah. That’s too bad. I’m sure the quiz really loves you, it’s just challenged…. :/
      Doooood. I’ve been playing with my new KINDLE FIYAAAAA (WHOO YEAH HAPPY DANCE) until… like… the next morning. XD

      Like

      1. HOLY MAMA YOU GOT A KINDLE FIRE?!?!?! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D those are so cool!!! I got a keyboard! I found the button with the singing voices and succeeded in annoying the entire population of the house. xD

        Like

      1. Mr. Felt: “I hate to give you any homework over the break, but do consider going over your notes a few times so you will know how to prepare for the test.”

        Mrs. Rowe: “HERE’S A WHOLE FRIGGIN’ BOOK READ IT”

        Like

      1. No kidding. I’m slightly more than halfway through it. So far:
        “RACISM
        DISSAPPOINTMENT
        BAD WORD
        SADNESS
        INHUMANITY
        RACISM
        BAD WORDS
        WEAPONS
        cuteboyforacouplesecondsofjoy-FEAR
        ATTACK WITH ACID D:”
        yup.

        Like

Have some thoughts? Please, share them.

