SWIRFT, APPARENTLY.


Who loves fall!??!? *raises hand* I know I do! It’s the best. I love all the colors especially. I mean, how often do you get to see yellow occur naturally in nature!? And it’s time for sweaters! Yaaay! Boots, hair worn down to cover your pink-tipped ears, hugs, chocolate, squash and YAMS! YES, YAMS! I love yams. And squash. Mmm, squash. Mostly yams though. 😀

I know this song is… dare I say over-played? I just love it so darn much. I used to be really scornful of Taylor Swift, but recently I’ve just been falling in love wiht her music.

RED by TAYLOR SWIFT

Here’s another I adore. I love the video, I love the song, but most of all I love the knitted wallpaper. XD

WE ARE NEVER EVER GETTING BACK TOGETHER by TAYLOR SWIFT

Ha. While I was typing up this blog entry I kept typing “Taylor Swirft.” XD

Haha! SWIRFT SWIRFT SWIRFT SWIRFT SWIRFT SWIRFT SWIRFT SWIRFT SWIRFT SWIRFT

14 Replies to “SWIRFT, APPARENTLY.”

      1. “I’M GONNA WAKE ‘IM UP AND SHOVE MY HEAD DOWN HIS THROAT, CROCODILE TAMER.” <– Ahaha, that's the lyrics of the song I was listening to.
        What!? Nao? Awww. That makes me sad.

        Like

      2. HAHAHAHAHHAAHAA
        no, I meant “NAO” as in “NOW”
        XD
        At first I thought it said “I’M GONNA SHOVE A CROCODILE DOWN HIS THROAT” XDDDD!!

        Like

  1. Cherith LOVES Taylor Swift (which I tried to write as Sift). We spend our time in the car going between Taylor Swift, Selena Gomez, and the Camp Rock Sound track. Yup, totally mainstream over here.

    Like

Have some thoughts? Please, share them.

