SHAWARMA!!!


Today, for my dinner, I went to a Mediterranean grill.

I looked up at the menu.

And the first thing to catch my eye was…

SHAWARMA.

I was soooo happy! I was like: “NO WAY! That’s ACTUALLY a real food?!?” And ordered it there on the spot.

I’m sure you’re all wondering (as I was) what the heck shawarma is, as Tony Stark never actually tells us. Shawarma is lamb and beef meet mooshed together and roasted on a spit, then shaved off and rolled in pita bread to be eaten with tzatziki sauce.

It. Was. DELICIOUS.

I was in heaven! It was sooooooo yummy!

11 Replies to “SHAWARMA!!!”

  1. To be honest, that sounds totally dross to me! πŸ˜€
    But I love the movie reference! πŸ˜€
    Did you all sit there in awkward silence as you ate your Shawarma? Cuz that would be the icing on the cake. Er.. lamb. xDDDD

    Like

    1. Ahahaha! No, I ate it while talking about how awesome the shawarma was. And Iron Man. And SuperMan….
      XD
      It’s actually crazy delicious. I think if you tried it you might even like it… πŸ™‚

      Like

  2. DUDE. Batman movies. I just recently discovered them. And they are just so….. Oh man.
    It feels like you’re living in a superhero comic when you’re watching Batman. Your heart aches for justice and you get sucked into Gotham city like you’re actually there witnessing everything. And when Batman does what he does.. it’s like this amazing satisfaction with the good guy winning. Seriously, it’s a whole experience. πŸ™‚ We should all watch them some time. SO GOOD.

    Like

Have some thoughts? Please, share them.

