Computer Addiction!


Now that summer is officially coming to a close, I realize that I haven’t actually spent that much time outside enjoying it. XD

Raise your hand if you are a couch potato! *raises hand* I know I am! I love to be on the computer on my blog, and YouTube, and Google, and GIMP, and….

Anyhoo, here’s a fun video I thought you might enjoy. I thought it was AWESOME when I first heard it, and can’t stop listening to it ever since!

By the way, it’s coolest when BLASTED OUT OF A STEREO. 😀

Have some thoughts? Please, share them.

