BLISS


This song is by MUSE, a British band. I love this song, and the video is amazing. I know it looks weird at the beginning, but it is fantastic. To me, I think the video symbolizes falling in love.

MUSE – BLISS

If you’re interested, here are the lyrics: http://www.azlyrics.com/lyrics/muse/bliss.html

Please tell me what you think! 🙂 I’d love to see what you thought of this song, the video, and the lyrics.

One Reply to “BLISS”

  1. DAAANG!!!!
    I already knew this was gonna be awesome because, hey, it’s Muse.
    That red guy with the spiky hair kinda reminds me of Hatsuharu!! 😀
    The video is very well-made, and I love the guitar riff in the background!! SO COOL!! Please keep sharing your amazing music ;u;

    Like

Have some thoughts? Please, share them.

