The Red Sauce


I’m sure you’re all familiar with Heinz. No, not Heinz Doofenshmirt, but the tomato-y red sauce condiment.

I’m refraining from saying the name, because this is a blog post and I’d have to spell it.

Ketchup? Catsup? Ketsup? Catchup? Katchup? Cetchup? Ketsup?

Personally, I think it’s ketchup. It just makes so much sense that way.

How do YOU spell it?

4 Replies to “The Red Sauce”

  1. Haha! I personally spell it G-R-O-S-S.
    I was tempted to choose the last option because it said “Katniss” but my love of correct grammar overcame my love of the Hunger Games.
    (I kept accidentally typing HUNGRY games)
    Wow.. I’m so nerdy! XD
    (I accidentally typed “nerfy” XDXD I guess I’m nerfy too.)

    Like

      1. HAHA! Awesome!!!! 😀 I thought you would love ketchup, cuz you’re weird like that :3 Or maybe i’m thinking of sweet & sour sauce.. and chips ahoy.. and mayo? x___x

        Like

Have some thoughts? Please, share them.

