Art!


So here it is, uncovered at long last…

In case any of you were wondering, I had hidden it here: https://skwirlio.wordpress.com/2012/04/26/summer-is-coming/ in an edited comment of Katau’s >:3

6 Replies to “Art!”

  1. When I looked at the towel I thought of bacon for a second. It doesn’t really look like bacon, I’m just hungry.
    The water is gorgeousness! How on earth did you do that?

    Like

    1. Oh I know! My mom thought of bacon when she first looked at it too!! :p I tried to get texture on the towel to make it not look so fake, but it didn’t really work…
      For the water, I took a brush called cell 02 and then applied a light blue to sea foam green gradient. It was pretty epic. 😀

      Like

Have some thoughts? Please, share them.

