Oxymoron!!


I thought this was funny 🙂 The sign, if you can’t read it, says “NO PARKING WITHIN 40 FEET”. I took the picture from inside my car, only like 5 1/2 feet away from it! XD   I told ya’ll that I was at Hogwarts! The dragon in the background is mine and Debbie’s. His name is Sparky Arnold the Great and Magnificent the III. You can call him Sparnold for short. 🙂

10 Replies to “Oxymoron!!”

    1. It’s backwards… where it is now is the ultimate danger level. THE CAR- ITSA ESHPLODE!!!! AHHHHH!! *runs for cover, screaming something untintellible in Irish that sounds kind of like a fish gargling antifreeze*

      Like

  1. Oh my gosh! This makes me think of Pottermore! Tis a website and you get to go through the books and learn all this cool insiders stuff and it’s so amazing and I took the legit test to see which house i’m in and guess what?! I’m Hufflepuff through and through go badgers and bees for we shall unite! You also get a wand and mine is cypress, 12 and 1/2 inches, pheonix feather core and slightly springy! Joy! Happiness! JOY!!!!! I’m going to die!!!!! *falls over out of breath*

    Like

  2. XD I love you so guys so much that gravity is going to explode and cause the ocean to start to solidify into none other than the prestigious….

    JELLO.

    Like

Have some thoughts? Please, share them.

