The Sweet Honey Bear! <3


I’m sure you’ve all heard the Duck Song, right!? A total classic. The best ever. Only slightly less well known (is never go up against a Sicilian, when death is on the line! okay, “The Princess Bride” reference out of my system 🙂 ) is this song by the same guy, the Honey Bear song. It is so sweet! Try to look past the silliness and the slight immaturity of it all, but look at the real message. The sun WILL come out. And you’re fine just the way you are!

Please enjoy :3

3 Replies to “The Sweet Honey Bear! <3”

  1. D’awwwwwwwwwwwww. :3
    Sometimes I spill my drink… *reaches over and throws a blue square on the ground*
    Haha! I love it.
    Oh dear. Tomorrow, I’m going on a field trip & I’ll miss chorus and English with you! D: We gotta hang out to make up for it! and art group! but you probably can’t stay for art group.. TT____________TT

    Like

Have some thoughts? Please, share them.

