5 Replies to “Star Wars!!!!!”

  1. OH MY GOSH!!!!!!!!!!!!
    2 OF THOSE VIDEOS I HAVE SEEN BEFORE, AND THE PICTURE AND III LOOOOVED.
    THAT LITTLE DARTH VADER–GAAAAAAAAH
    SQUEEEEEEEE!
    HE IS FREAKING AMAZING!!
    AND OH MY CREPES
    THAT DOG IS SMOKIIIIIN’!!!! XD
    I LOVE THIS POST TO DEATH. ❤
    STAR WARS FOREVER.

    Like

  2. Funny story: All my life, (until tonight when I showed my mom this post) I thought the guy at the bar in the fourth movie said:
    “I am betrothed to twelve sisters,” and so I was always very confused when Luke said “I’ll be careful,” and then he replied “You’ll be dead!”
    Until tonight, when I found out that he had not said “I am betrothed to twelve sisters,” but actually said, “I have the death sentence of twelve systems.”
    MY LIFE IS NO LONGER CONFUSING. I CAN DIE IN PEACE.

    Like

Have some thoughts? Please, share them.

