I got Licked by a Giraffe!!!


I got licked by a Giraffe!

It’s true! I just got back from the zoo. I know, it was cold and wet and snowy, but I had a lot of fun anyway. Nothing like a little frozen slush water down your neck to let you know you’re alive. ๐Ÿ˜‰

I’ve always loved the giraffe house, because giraffes are so fascinating and fun to watch. I was thinking how cool it would be to pet one, when one stuck his right really close to me! So I stuck out my hand and he stuck out his long purple tongue and licked me! Or, I should say, slimed on me. ๐Ÿ˜€ It was way awesome.

4 Replies to “I got Licked by a Giraffe!!!”

Have some thoughts? Please, share them.

