Wherever you find LOVE, it feels like CHRISTMAS!!!!


MERRY CHRISTMAS, EVERYONE!!!

I hope your holidays are filled with joy, warm cookies, eggnog, and family! Now is the time for Santa, presents, and cards. But really- this is all about Christ. I urge you to think of this simple thing- Christmas with the ‘m’ flipped is Christ was. Christ was loving, caring, and never withheld anything. That is really what Christmas is about. ๐Ÿ™‚

Here’s some of my absolute FAVORITE Christmas songs!! I LOVE ALVIN AND THE CHIPMUNKS!!! AHHH!!!! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ I hope you like them as much as I do, and please comment back with your favorite Christmas songs!! ๐Ÿ˜€ย  http://pl.st/p/22806798603

9 Replies to “Wherever you find LOVE, it feels like CHRISTMAS!!!!”

    1. I’ve been pondering the whole keep Christ in Christmas and your angle on it and I think that Christ was needs to be amended true Christ was those valiant attributes but also he lives even at this moment, if he is still alive doing these acts should it be that Christ was or can we amend it to say that Christ is love and altruism charity and omniscent as well as omnipotent and devout quite literally the unblemished leader on earth

      Like

      1. SOOOO, I had a total Christmas moment, you guys!!!!!!!!!!!!
        Kay, kay, so. Here’s what happened.
        So I was redeeming a coupon for the new Chik-fil-a and I got two chicken sandwiches. I ate one, and then we started to drive back, and on the corner of the road there was a homeless guy who was holding a poster that read “SMILE”. He seemed nice because when I made eye contact with him he smiled and waved and then we drove on. So we were about a block away from the guy, I got to thinking, and I asked my mom:
        “Can I give my second sandwich to the hobo?”
        She said yes and we turned around and went to the corner where the guy was, and he smiled and waved at us again because he recognized us from driving by before, and I rolled down my window and said:
        “Would you like a chicken sandwich?”
        And my mom added, “It’s still warm!”
        He had a great big smile on his face and replied “HECK YEAH! Thanks a lot!” Then he took the bag with the sandwich in it and waved as we drove off.
        So yeah. ๐Ÿ˜€

        Like

Have some thoughts? Please, share them.

