11 Replies to “GECKOS!!!”

  1. Tis true, tis true… X3 I watched it like fifty billion times the first time I saw it… Love at first sight, I guess. XD Just kidding. I think it is amazing though. πŸ˜€ GECKOS ARE AWESOME. X3

    Like

    1. Gecko, gecko gecko gecko, gecko gecko gecko, gecko gecko gecko, GECKO GECKO GECKO!! Gecko, gecko gecko gecko, gecko gecko gecko, gecko gecko gecko, GE-CKO! GE-CKO! GE-CKO! GECKOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!
      XDDDDDDDDDDD
      I’m addicted too. LOL! πŸ˜€
      Bleh. Eyeball licking freaks me out. XD

      Like

    1. BWAHAHAAHHA! I set this as my ringtone, so now whenever I get texted or called I hear: Gecko, gecko gecko gecko, gecko gecko gecko, gecko gecko gecko, GECKO GECKO GECKO!! Gecko, gecko gecko gecko, gecko gecko gecko, …
      XDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD

      Like

Have some thoughts? Please, share them.

