HAPPY TURDUCKEN DAY!!!


Happy Thanksgiving, everyone! I hope your day is filled with excess amounts of delicious food, family, giving thanks, and no tummy aches.

I know- you’re probably all wondering- what on earth is a Turducken?!?!

Well, I’ll tell you. ( watch out- your saliva glands might go crazy.) It’s a duck. . .  inside a chicken. . . inside a turkey!!!! (I told you to watch out!!)

Is that not the most delicious (if not gluttonous) thing you have ever heard?! 

3 Replies to “HAPPY TURDUCKEN DAY!!!”

  1. Haha! I heard of Turduckin on some hillbilly TV show XDXDXD

    I love my grandma’s mashed potatoes and drowning them in gravy!!!!!!!!!!!!! X3

    AND THEY MAKE THE BEST YORKSHIRE PUDDINGS EVAAAAAAAAAH *MOUTHWATERING*
    I like your new theme by the way! 🙂

    Like

    1. Mmm mashed potatoes. SO GOOD. With butter. Lots and lots of butter. Not to mention the salt!! TONS of salt. Mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm… 😀
      Thanks! I’m glad you like the new theme! I’m trying out a bunch to see what I like the most. Please keep giving me feedback! 😀
      What’s Yorkshire pudding, again? I know you’ve told me before, but… I forgot. Again. XD

      Like

Have some thoughts? Please, share them.

