SNEAK PEEK PREVIEW


This is for you, Okami. 🙂

I’ve showed just about all of my friends, but I thought I would put it up and keep posting updates as time goes on. Sorry that some of the text is cut off, my scanner is quite small. I might not update all that much, because I’ve lost confidence and inspiration, and it’s quite hard to keep this going with a plausible story plot.

But, this is just to get you all interested, and a new update shall be coming soon!

Some of it is cut off at the bottom. The people holding up the food pyramid are sevies.

11 Replies to “SNEAK PEEK PREVIEW”

  1. 🙂
    Tell me if you want anything added in just for you, whether it be a character, food, or plot. That goes for all of my friends, this is just for you guys and I want you guys to like it and be a part in it. 🙂

    Like

  2. This needs to be like facebook… just with a “love” button!
    You can have it all, as long as you establish and enforce the weekly holiday of… (drumroll)
    KICK A SEVIE DAY!!! (every Friday!)

    Like

  3. Your drawings are so cute and I love them a lot! This story has a lot of character to it and I love Courtney so much! She’s got a big character and I can really relate to her. I love what you’re doing so far and I know you can do so much with it!
    Since this story is about a ninth grader and you’re a ninth grader, you should take experiences from your and put them into this story. Is she an actress? Is she popular? What do you know about the popular kids? What teachers do you hate? What teachers do you like? What kind of friends does she have?

    Like

    1. Thank you for all the compliments, and the good advice! I’ve taken what you said to heart and its really helped me discover a lot about my characters that I feel I can work with well now. Thank you thank you! 🙂

      Like

  4. I know how you feel! Just know that there is no pressure for you to update faster or anything. I know what it’s like to not be able to do what you love. It sucks when inspiration won’t come.
    I always have to ask myself questions, Bleh, they always help! Plus if you ever need help I’m always here for you!

    Like

    1. Yeah before I was going to add a bit more drama into the first couple pages, but then I thought since it’s a preview that I’d better keep it light so that way people would want to read more to get into the action.

      Like

Have some thoughts? Please, share them.

