Ho Ho Ho!!!


Merry Christmas, everyone! -Oh wait, it’s too early. πŸ™‚

Still, I would like to get a heads start on this years Christmas, and figure out what you people would like me to draw for you.

I am, as you know, most definitely NOT the best gift giver in the world. If I give any gifts at all, I tend to forget or even exclude (not on purpose, I swear!) some of even my closest friends because I am so forgetful. I also have no idea what to give people. I just don’t know. So, please forgive me if this has ever happened to you. If I owe you a gift, (or have forgotten to give one when I have promised to,) please tell me and I will try and get something to you as soon as possible!

Back to the original point. Come December, I am usually scrambling to figure out what people want and trying to fit time into my day in which I can go shopping or draw. This year, I thought I would be smart (is that even possible for me?! πŸ™‚ ) and get ideas early and start planning my schedule NOW.

A lot of people have been asking me to draw things lately, so I thought that would be the best gift to give. πŸ™‚ Tell me what you want, IN SPECIFICS. Yes, it is THAT IMPORTANT that you use SPECIFICS. I would like to know what you want drawn, and what colors to use, (if any.) Use LOTS of specifics!!

Thank you, and Merry Christmas!! πŸ™‚

7 Replies to “Ho Ho Ho!!!”

    1. Oh dear. I’m sorry I never got it to you. See what I mean? I’m terrible at this type of thing. πŸ™‚ Can you remember… at all what I was going to give you? If not, then twill be a surpriiiiiiise! πŸ™‚ Yes of course I will draw you and your Tigger!! πŸ™‚ Can you send me a pic of Tigger, for reference please? I don’t need him in the position you want, I just need a pic to see what he looks like and his defining features, if you know what I mean. πŸ™‚ Also, I need SPECIFICS!!!! Remember?! I underlined, bolded, italacized and colored it! I NEEEED specifics! Unless you just want it to be a surprise. I can handle that, I just hate it when people are dissapointed when I give them artwork, cuz’ they’re like: Oh. That’s not what I had in mind. And then they list off all the specifics I wanted to have in the first place!!! Yeah. But. Done ranting. XD So tell me if you want a surprise, or if you have specific things in mind. Thanks. πŸ˜€

      Like

      1. Um…. o.o

        haha. Just remember that Tigger has a GIGANTIC belly. XDDDDDDDD
        I don’t really care what you do.. I thought I was specific enough….. o.o
        No, don’t worry about the present. I shouldn’t have brought it up >u<
        Your amazing art will be my present. Tigs and I could be playing, or I could be squeezing the gut-love outta him, or I could be feeding him mounds of food in a fancy crystal bowl while he looks down on me, pleased, from an exotic throw pillow. XD I juant you to surprise me!

        Like

  1. I vant a drawing of you and me! It should be super cute and simple. You don’t have to color it or anything and I can’t think of any specific pose I want . . . so just do what you think of our friendship sort of . . . yes!

    Like

  2. well, let’s see… panda! or rather, (how do I do bold, italicised, underlined, color?) PANDAS!!!!!!!!! Just about anything, but I’d like it in sketch. I’ll send you a reference picture on e-mail, k?

    Like

Have some thoughts? Please, share them.

