Just a Warning….


I’m really bad at this.

Yep, I am! I’m really bad at this whole “blogging” thing. I’ve been doing it for years, I was the first of all my friends to have one, but, seriously, I’m bad at it.

What I mean by that is that I don’t know what to post! I have no idea what people would be interested in, or what anyone would care about hearing. So, if you guys know what you want to know about me, or just have a cool idea you’d love to be published, I would love to be told!!! Please, give me feedback, and forgive me for my blogging skills! XD

“What should I write??”
10 Replies to “Just a Warning….”

  1. Just so you know, I don’t know what other people are interested in either. So, I post things I like and find inspiration in and share it. That’s what I want you to do. Share your interests and who cares if they don’t like what they see? This blog is about you and you’re writing so keep it up girlie!

    Like

Have some thoughts? Please, share them.

